Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Babystalk, babystalk, it's a wonder you can walk

Posted by SlumSlut 
Saw a breastfeeding shirt today that said: " I make milk....Whats your super power?" Ummm, being smart enough to know i don't want kids because I want to do what I want, when I want, with who I want, and with my own $. Sounds pretty super to me! Now I'm all for breastfeeding. I'm a nurse and I know its good for the kid and the mom, but really, lets not compair ourselves to Superman. Lol!
Bratless N Lovinit