Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Couldn't Moo Have Found a Baby Sitter? Lawyer Drags Loaf Into Court

Posted by MerlynHerne 
Couldn't Moo Have Found a Baby Sitter? Lawyer Drags Loaf Into Court
October 16, 2014
Oh, for fuck's sake! Found this on Yahoo. Some entitlemoo dragged her loaf to fucking court. Of course, cue all the breeder-brained nonsense. All kinds of bullshit like: "a baby can't be cared for until it's 6 weeks old!". Bullshit. I used to babysit for a living and several times I cared for infants around a month of age and they did just fine.

Link to the Moo and Low Fest
]
This is one of the most unprofessional things I've ever heard. It's at least as bad as the moo professor who made the news after bringing her kyd to work and beefing it in the middle of a class. Does the shitling have a father who could care for it? Could she have asked a neighbor, a friend, ANYONE? Why did she even take on those clients knowing she would be on mooternity leave?

Fuck entitlemoos. Unfair as it may be, they hurt every woman's chance of being taken seriously in the workplace.
Re: Couldn't Moo Have Found a Baby Sitter? Lawyer Drags Loaf Into Court
October 16, 2014
She claims that Duh was off on a truck-driving assignments. Hasn't she ever heard of a babysitting agency? Yes, they do exist.; I used to work for a homecare agency and they had a babysitter/nanny division as well as CNA home care and the people were very strictly checked out. But I guess she might have to spend some money and why do that when she can attention whore with the loaf strapped to her chest?
She is a lawyer. she can afford a fucking nanny.
Yeah, that's not going to fly when she starts losing cases because juries or the judge are putting their views of her unprofessionalism above the evidence.

------------------------------------------------------------
"Why children take so long to grow? They eat and drink like pig and give nothing back. Must find way to accelerate process..."