Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Words fail me: moo attacks teacher

Posted by Anonymous User 
Anonymous User
Words fail me: moo attacks teacher
April 17, 2015
I knew it was coming to this. An irate moo puts a chokehold on a teacher so she passes out cold AND the brat AND other students start wailing on her as well.

Un-fucking believable!
Re: Words fail me: moo attacks teacher
April 18, 2015
I'm not surprised in the least. I'm a teacher and have had violent kids try to come after me. It's not a pretty situation.

I do not believe at all that the teacher hit, or "put her hands on," the student, whatever the hell that means. I find that to be a whole lot of :BS that the brat came up with, to cover something she did in class that would have gotten her in trouble at school. Another thing to consider: if this so-called "incident" happened earlier that day, how did the moo know so fast? Bratleigh must have used her cell phone to call moomby. This means she knew she'd get into trouble for something she did, and contacted her moo before the school or teacher could, and came up with this half-assed story. Notice how the teacher hasn't been charged with anything. In our anti-intellectual, anti-teacher culture, had the teacher even looked at the kid the wrong way, the teacher would have been hauled into the admin's offices and written up. Hitting, or touching a student?? The cops would have been called rather quickly. I call :BS on everything Bratlina said.

Parents and students have no respect for teachers today. Everything is the fault of the teacher: the student's failing grades, the student's behavior, you name it, it is always our faults. You have entitlemoos raising entitled speciale sneauflaykes. The kid can do no wrong, and everything is the fault of somebody else.