Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Being A Moo Is The Toughest Job In The World. We Know.

Posted by freya 
Being A Moo Is The Toughest Job In The World. We Know.
May 21, 2016
Re: Being A Moo Is The Toughest Job In The World. We Know.
May 22, 2016
This article is two years old but there are some good points from the parent comments that might come in handy.
May 22, 2016
I used to work in marketing for a certain women's clothing company and let me tell you, everything she says about pandering to the mommy crowd--and more--is true.