Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

thumbs up"Hurray I'm registered!"(use this thread to introduce yourself)

Posted by zeropop 
Hey there everyone,

I'm not good at introducing myself either, but here goes... I have been reading this forum for a few months as well, and I enjoy coming here immensely. I did register on CFL and have made a few posts, but I too find it often fawning toward the breeders' POV. I have been lurking here for some time, but I'm a little shy sometimes, so I'm just now getting around to registering. (Please don't hold it against me! blushing)

I think this site was temporarily 'out of commission' or something when I first went to CFL, but I heard so much about it--I just had to check it out (!) when it was back up and have been coming here ever since.

P.S. I'm not the princess-y type, so don't let the handle fool ya. I'm really into classic films, hence the name (from "From Here to Eternity"). Okay, maybe redundant for those who know... Anyway I look forward to finally being 'official' here. thumbs upwink
Re: thumbs upup"Hurray I'm registered!"thumbs upup(use this thread to introduce yourself)
December 03, 2010
Hello! :1welcome
Re: thumbs upup"Hurray I'm registered!"thumbs upup(use this thread to introduce yourself)
December 03, 2010
Tiquer
Hello! :1welcome

DITTO!!!!!!:1welcome

------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- ------- -------
If YOU are the "exception" to what I am saying, then why does my commentary bother you so much?
I don't hate your kids, I HATE YOU!
December 03, 2010
:1welcome
:meta

- The human gene pool could use a little chlorine
Anonymous User
Hi!!
December 04, 2010
Hello!!