Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Cell Phones In School - Recent comments are hilarious.

Posted by reaperess 
Cell Phones In School - Recent comments are hilarious.
April 04, 2011
http://life.familyeducation.com/cellular-telephones/school/51264.html?detoured=1

This is why cell phones shouldn't be allowed in school, dumbass. Your education speaks for itself.

Stupid Fucktarded Cell-Using Student
As a student, i think cell phones should be allowed in school. but they shouldnt be turned on in class. thats very disrespectful to the teachers. i hate that the school i go to dont allow cell phones. i mean, how do we suppose to call our ride to come get us if we have practice. sometimes they cancel practice. and when we go to the office to use their phone, the secretary gets an attitude. so what do the students suppose to do?? well me?? i bring my phone to school regardless becuz what if im on my way to or from school and sumbodii in a white van try to kidnap me? all the school is gonna do is tell the parent of the teacher that they are sorrii. what is sorrii gonna do when their child is missing. so with that being said, i absolutely disagree with phones not being allow inside school.

Pah-runt of Potty-Accident-Prone Kid
I strongly believe that students should have cell phones at school. I am a father of 12 and all my kids have phones. If they need to contact me i want to be contacted. Cell phones need to be ast school.
My kid had an accident in his pants and had to contact me so i brought him new under ware.

Elite Parent Of 2