Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Rant 783

Posted by Leigh 
Leigh
Rant 783
January 05, 2006
Get out NOW. Dating a breeder if you are CF is bad, dating a breeder with a kid(s) is worse and dating a breeder with a moo for a mom and who doesn't mind or is disciplined is the WORST.

Trust me. This will NOT change. I tried this. Was totally in LOVE with someone with two kids. He was a good father. We had a great relationship till his kids took over the picture. Their bitch moo mom could have cared less about them so we got stuck with the brats. These two kids were totally undisciplined, did whatever they wanted, drew all over the top of my glass coffee tables, thought my couch pillows were napkins for their dirty hands and noses. I tried and tired to come up with some way to make it work (and hell, I am a social worker and am quite good at things like this) but I couldn't make him parent his little brats the way I thought they should be so I ended up having to call off the relationship, move out (we were living together), and realize that I would NEVER date anyone with kids EVER AGAIN.
KidFreeLuvnLife
Re: Rant 783
January 05, 2006