Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Stupidity needs to be allowed to be more fatal.

Posted by Anonymous User 
Anonymous User
Stupidity needs to be allowed to be more fatal.
August 29, 2014
We're just now finishing up the last day of the first week of school in our little town here. Even if I'd been living under a rock, I'd know school had started back up-- from the dramatic uptick of sirens. I shit you not... every. Fucking. Day this week. Up until this past Monday, it was pretty quiet here.

What the hell is happening that these dumbasses can't get through the first week of classes without emergency intervention? I've completed many, many years of schooling (I was a professional student in college for a while, lol) without a single ambulance, fire truck, or cop being called for me.

Is it allergic reactions to impure things like water or air? Are they finding out in the moments after detaching from Mommy's tittie for the first time that the world won't, in fact, reconfigure itself to keep them safe and content?

Nowadays I just laugh when one of these Darwin Award-winners actually makes the news. Yeah yeah, it's "soooo tragic". Right. What's tragic is that these morons had no clue that real life, the laws of physics, etc. apply to them. Maybe if newly ex-moos and "traumatized" classmates would stop blubbering into the nearest camera for thirty fucking seconds, they might learn something. After all, the lesson is apparently being offered again and again...
Re: Stupidity needs to be allowed to be more fatal.
August 29, 2014
There have been a lot of incidents with kids taking guns to schools in our area. So much so that one elementary school, rather than have to call the cops all the time, the police department set up a police sub-station right in the school. That way, the police leave for other places from the school because the school creates the most calls.
August 29, 2014