Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Do the childfree date/marry interracially?

Posted by Anonymous User 
Anonymous User
Do the childfree date/marry interracially?
January 12, 2009
Hello everyone, I'm new to bratfree. I'm childfree and enjoying it.

My question is do childfree people date/marry outside their race? I'm asking because I'm a black guy and I prefer women of other races because it's who I find more attractive. Are there any childfree white women in the US who would date outside their race?
It's an individual choice to date interracially. My current boyfriend's of European Jewish descent and I'm half Hispanic.
Re: Do the childfree date/marry interracially?
January 12, 2009
I've dated a black man in the past. Currently married to a white guy of Polish ancestry.
Anonymous User
January 12, 2009
More power to ya.
Anonymous User
January 12, 2009
I'm sure there are. But, it's hard (for some of us) to find childfree mates period. You may find it even harder...I don't really know. If you took a picture of my friends, their mates, and the men I've dated, it'd look like the United Colors of Benetton, but most of them are childed. :cool I date men of various races and have yet to find a childfree one.

Some of us have commiserated here about our dating woes, so I can only wish you luck in finding your special childfree someone.
Anonymous User
January 12, 2009
BratfreeGirl
I'm sure there are. But, it's hard (for some of us) to find childfree mates period. You may find it even harder...I don't really know. If you took a picture of my friends, their mates, and the men I've dated, it'd look like the United Colors of Benetton, but most of them are childed. :cool I date men of various races and have yet to find a childfree one.

Some of us have commiserated here about our dating woes, so I can only wish you luck in finding your special childfree someone.
Yeah, it sucks that breeders outnumber us.
January 12, 2009