Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Girl, 11, Charged in Death of 2 Month Old:wtf

Posted by MerlynHerne 
Girl, 11, Charged in Death of 2 Month Old:wtf
February 09, 2015
A real fucking stellar generation some of the breeders are "raising". An 11-year old beat a 2 month old so badly that it finally died.

Linky
Re: Girl, 11, Charged in Death of 2 Month Old:wtf
February 09, 2015
Reading the comments, this disturbed me the most:

Animal cruelty alert!

I used to work as a counselor for disturbed children until retirement, and i can tell you first-hand there are children as as five years of age who have the instinct to kill. They usually start out with small animals, graduate to larger animals (we had a 12 year old who had literally skinned a dog alive), and then they move on to humans. One boy who had stabbed a fifth grade classmate said he loved to watch blood and the talked about how powerful it made him feel

What are parents raising when they claim they are raising the future? Are they proud to be raising monsters? That seems to be the only thing that is coming from this generation, and then this generation will have kids even more monstrous than the last and so forth. I hope I'm dead before then.
February 09, 2015
addiea raine
Reading the comments, this disturbed me the most:

I used to work as a counselor for disturbed children until retirement, and i can tell you first-hand there are children as as five years of age who have the instinct to kill. They usually start out with small animals, graduate to larger animals (we had a 12 year old who had literally skinned a dog alive), and then they move on to humans. One boy who had stabbed a fifth grade classmate said he loved to watch blood and the talked about how powerful it made him feel