Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Breeder and Fambily moving in next door!!!

Posted by creativelycf 
Breeder and Fambily moving in next door!!!
August 19, 2016
So a u-haul truck pulls up outside as well as a minivan...

They are talking for a while, there are brats running around - I count 4 including a new loaf.

I see the building manager pull up, get out of her car and who followed her in? Moo and four brats! Guess where they went? To the apartment right next door to mine moody smiley This was confirmed when I heard two of the older kid's voices and went to my patio door and looked out to see them on the balcony. Dam, I didn't mind the other guys that were living there, they were quiet and kept to themselves.

I immediately put on some Rammstein...... They are going to have to get used to the fact I am a musician too and that I play my guitar without headphones because of the way I learn. That's only a taste of what's to come, especially if the loaf starts wailing like it did in the hallway and wouldn't shut up.

They also have a small dog (I can hear it yapping now) which I KNOW they had to pay an extra deposit for. Why can't they make it so you have to pay a deposit for every kid you bring in? They are just as or even more destructive than an animal.

I just got a new bookshelf which I put together and moved around some stuff from storage, so I have to make a few runs out to the garbage bin. I will do some snooping to see if I can find out anything else.

Will keep yoiu all posted!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
They are having children for selfish and narcissistic reasons, or are simply irresponsible. Funny... Those are the terms often used to describe the CF

~Live, Laugh, Love~
Re: Breeder and Fambily moving in next door!!!
August 19, 2016
ETA: