Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

1656 Interior Decorating with Wildcats

Posted by Sherz 
This might be a good way to make a child behave. "Be good or the wildcat will eat you." I'm a pretty good artist. Maybe I'll hire myself out to paint vampires, demons, or pictures of Michael Jackson above cribs.
Re: 1656 Interior Decorating with Wildcats
July 18, 2006
Michael Jackson????? E U Now THERE'S a scary image.

To get the scariest effect possible, the murals of him would HAVE to be from pictures from the National Enquirer, where they print photos of his post-plastic surgery mishaps with his nose falling off or his cheeks caving in. LOL

He is obviously going for the ghoul look a la Thriller.
The message board there is freakin' hilarious. "How dare you guys not like it, they're having a bayybeee!...." HURL.
Did you all catch the kid's name: Ayden. Yeesh.
Anonymous User
July 18, 2006
Very funny! This is alot of drama over a Walmart paint pen.

What if the ultrasound was wrong & the kid is a girl, OMG the world would end!!!
Talk about bizarre. I can't imagine seeing that wildcat every day. Some parents just lose all sanity when junior is on the way. Good luck trying to paint over and redecorate - that monstrosity will keep bleeding through. And to think of all the time that went into that trainwreck - scary! I wonder why they closed the comments? winking smiley
Anonymous User
July 18, 2006
Could be scarier...could be a New York Y*****s logo. Now THAT would scare me! A picture of Steinbreener next to it would have killed me! LOL!

Seriously, though...most sports teams have a less-scarier version of the mascot, as in the fuzzy costumed people that entertain at teh ballpark/stadium. Couldn't they have used that sort of image, rather than the scary verion?

Still, what a stanrge discussion over a baby's room!