Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

I knew this already....

Posted by Anonymous User 
Anonymous User
I knew this already....
March 11, 2012
I am a registered massage therapist. People tell me their innermost secrets it seems. I guess something about being relaxed, naked and vulnerable opens people up to share who they really are.

Well, I have had many parents regret breeding on my table,,, Women and men. Men are more straight forward about it, but both sexes have expressed the "If i had to do it it again i wouldn't" story. The guy I massaged yesterday really made me feel so thankful I don't have lil hellions. ... He was so looking forward to an evening with his wife without the lil terrorists it almost made me cry......He felt like his life was sooo over when he bred, like he died on the inside...... i
think most men just like to have sex but have no craving for the dumplings at all..... geez thank god i never bred...
Re: I knew this already....
March 11, 2012
:bedmadelie
March 11, 2012
firedragon
I am a registered massage therapist. People tell me their innermost secrets it seems. I guess something about being relaxed, naked and vulnerable opens people up to share who they really are.

I used to practice Shiatsu and it is amazing what people will tell you that is none of your business and has nothing to do with what they're paying for.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-
"I have learned that pleasing everyone is impossible, but pissing everyone off is easy and fun as hell"

:eatu
Anonymous User
March 11, 2012
Yes, people treat you like their shrink... and should be paying double.
March 11, 2012