Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Watch with the private info, people

Posted by Rose Red 
Watch with the private info, people
January 17, 2009
Some retard is on here trolling us hugely. I don't have to tellyou who they are. I'm seeing my bretheren and sisters give up to much data baout their identites. Let's keep that entre nous until they go away.
Re: Watch with the private info, people
January 17, 2009
Rose Red
Some retard is on here trolling us hugely.

Oh yes, and well put!

- - - - - - - -
"The death of creativity is a pram in the hallway"
- Cyril Connolly
January 17, 2009
January 17, 2009
Jeez, I go away for a week and look what happens.

I've been hanging out on CF pages for 12+ years. Genuine newcomers are grateful a page like this exists, and they usually tell about their own journey to childfreedom. Sometimes they foam at the mouth because of personal injustices they receive, like their own family won't visit them but they will visit their childed siblings. Stuff like that.

People who post inflammatory remarks right off the bat or try to derail every thread into, "i h8 those fucking breeders" or "i h8 miscarrying cows they all should be lined up and shot," frankly, turn out to be breeder trolls who are running back to another page to snark on us. Not to mention the stupid screen names of CFEast and CFWest, etc.

I guess it's really cold outside; there's nothing to do, and the semen demons are really getting on their nerves. Might as well lock themselves into a room and troll CF pages. Pathetic and jealous souls.
Anonymous User
January 17, 2009
bell_flower
Jeez, I go away for a week and look what happens.